Board of Directors

Lawson Heights Community Association is run by a team of volunteers that makes up our Board of Directors. Without volunteers for the Board, we can’t run our programs and events.

We currently meet online on the second Tuesday of the month at 8:00 pm. Please contact us at info@lawsonheights.ca or on Facebook if you would like to attend a meeting or would like to suggest an agenda item.

2020-21 Board of Directors:

President – Richard Medernach
info@lawsonheights.ca

Vice-President – Tyler Rody

Secretary – Leanne Schinkel

Treasurer – Caitlyn Coulter
treasurer@lawsonheights.ca

Program Coordinator  – Sudatta Nag
programs@lawsonheights.ca

Facility Reservation Coordinator – VACANT

Membership Director – Graham Fairhurst

Social Events DirectorLindsey Gerwing

Web & Social Media Director – Eva Gleadow

Rink Director – Brian Pryhitka

Newsletter Director – Clare Tries
newsletter@lawsonheights.ca

Soccer Coordinator – Tanya Spelay
soccer@lawsonheights.ca

Basketball Coordinator – Joel Donauer
basketball@lawsonheights.ca

Community Garden Liaison – VACANT
garden@lawsonheights.ca

St. George School Liaison – VACANT

Lawson School Liaison –  Sheena Robinson

BJM Catholic High School Liaison – VACANT

Marion Graham Collegiate Liaison – VACANT

Director at Large – Alexis Bourassa

Ex Officio: City of Saskatoon Community Consultant – Heidi  Estrada Heidi.Estrada@Saskatoon.ca