Board of Directors

Lawson Heights Community Association is run by a team of volunteers that makes up our Board of Directors. Without volunteers for the Board, we can’t run our programs and events.

We typically meet on the second Tuesday of the month at 8:00 pm in Lawson School. Please contact us at or on Facebook if you would like to attend a meeting or would like to suggest an agenda item.

2019-20 Board of Directors:

President – Richard Medernach

Vice-President – Tyler Rody

Secretary – Leanne Schinkel

Treasurer – Caitlyn Coulter

Program Coordinator  – Sudatta Nag

Facility Reservation Coordinator – VACANT

Membership Coordinator – Graham Fairhurst

Social Events DirectorLindsey Gerwing

Web & Social Media Director – Eva Gleadow

Rink Director – Brian Pryhitka

Newsletter Director – Clare Tries

Soccer Coordinator – Tanya Spelay

Basketball Coordinator – Joel Donauer

Community Garden Liaison – Sheena Robinson

St. George School Liaison – VACANT

Lawson School Liaison –  Sheena Robinson

BJM Catholic High School Liaison – VACANT

Marion Graham Collegiate Liaison – VACANT

Ex Officio: City of Saskatoon Consultant – Heidi  Estrada